New steemian says Hello to all Cryptotraders!

in #cryptotrade7 years ago (edited)

beaches-jungle-tropical-island-paradise-tourism.jpg

Hi guys, my name is Ilya and I'm 21 years old. Currently living in Italy

I'm just a cryptotrader, who fairly recently opened up a few accounts and transferred 1400 into bitcoin then traded it up to over $20,000. There are so many great opportunities for anyone willing to pay attention to coin news, new coins, charts, and price action. You can find out what's the hottest new Coin and jump in early (like steemit :)

I was thinking I could post some tips and tricks here, on steemit, and try to help and share my experience

How does that sound? I think it would be helpful to anyone who is new to trading and wants to grow a small account into a bigger one. Trading for me is not really hard to understand, its really all chart reading and controlling your emotions. Everyone else buys and sells, reacting to the news or a rumor or some price move or a friends hot tip or or who knows, could be any combination of things...

About my trading Journey:

I start trading on 17th Nov 2016 (ye when ETH was 10,00$) i did my first trades on GNT/BTC, Dash/BTC, BTC/ETH and got booked 80-85% profit on it. I deposited 2.8 Btc Initially and analyzed market for 9 weeks. At the end of the feb month i doubled my money already.

My Confidence got boosted that time and i added 4.7 btc around on 1st march in Poloniex and around 400$ in Liqui

Some of my accounts balance: (28.06.2017)

Screenshot_3.png

Screenshot_4.png

Screenshot_5.png

Recently I discovered Steemit and I have been addicted to it haha

I already have some ideas and tips for trading crypto for you guys, will post ASAP

Cya in cryptoland! :)

Sort:  

Hello there, welcome to steemit and i am excited to see more trading post from yiu. I find trading very amusing but i have so much diffculty to get a the numbers and trades logical to me. I try to trade steem in bittrex but only get myself burnt to fire :(

Hi @wilkinshui and thank you! If you have some difficulties in trading I would recommend you to invest in CryptoCurrency for long term, btw now is a good time to do it after that market crash :) goodluck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51