APPC can moon anytime ! Its the real ticking boom...!

in #cryptotrade7 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends I am Sharing here My Appc coin Price Prediction..
i made this chart jan 29/2018

here is total marketcap of Appc...!

APPC/BTC (BINANCE:APPCBTC) 0.00010111 -0.00000354 -3.38%

marketcap.JPG

Now Here is Chart Of Appc Coin...!

Captureappc.PNG

jan 29

Technically analysis:

  • Lying on its strong support.
  • Bollinger band squeeze hard.

Fundermental analysis:

  • 1/31 big news coming
  • Q1 beta release

Grab APPC now as cheap as possible. I still think this will go down a little bit. But It can moon anytime, don’t hesitate.
jan 30
Comment: Stoploss: 10300
Please set your stop-loss.
Jan 31
Comment: Price slip out of the support line. Now this support line act like a resistance. For those who stop-loss last night, I wouldn’t recommend you to re-enter the trade yet. Still need more bullish signs. If it still in a correction waves. It would down to 5000.

Its My Own Prediction.
Trade At your Own Risk...!

Sort:  

Nice prediction, but i think market is frozen until btc will move and fud has to gone, but that's my thought. Have look on my blog. :)

Thanks Bro I will check ur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60