CryptoTip #0 : My jorney of $5000+ profit in 1 month by Crypto trading

in #cryptotip7 years ago (edited)

Hello STEEMITites,

After getting awesome response in introduction thread, I'm starting CryptoTip series. In this series, I'll share my experience of earning 5000+ $ in first one month. Infact, I've made this hobby and learning as my permanent job. It has given me enough to pay my rents, sponsor beer for my friends on weekends, and giving hopes for rest of life - that I won't die common.

images_1498765189835.jpg

So, hereby I'm starting this series with sets of 5 minute read Tips. The real tips that converts. I'm not trying to be a Guru or pro in this gamble cum game. In Crypto many have lost and many have win. But these tip will give you motivation to play safe. These are results of sweating till floor.

Follow me (if you haven't). Upvote, Comment and share.

Peace!

Sort:  

Look forward to hearing your story! I'm just trying to profit 2k a month :/

Thanks. Hope my tips help you to reach you goal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55