Crypto Talk Live (Ep.5) - Ron Paul on the cryptocurrency craze, Nathan of Booleancoin.com, and Chuck of CryptoDiaries.comsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptotalklive6 years ago (edited)


On this episode of

Crypto Talk Live

Every guest is on STEEMIT. We have on air guest Nathan Biddle aka @biddle who discuss his projects gainingsteem.com and Booleancoin.com Boolean means a datatype which has a single binary variable, and having two possible values called “true” and “false.” Booleancoin.com is a revolutionary news accuracy and news accountability platform that aims to combat Fake News and misinformation.

In studio we have @nevereXpected who has written a beginners guide to crypto at cryptodiaries.com @neverXpected is a huge crypto ethusiast that also walks us through a step by step explanation on how to build a gpu mining rig at home. My advice to you is that is you are not already following @biddle or @neverXpected, you should be.

CRYPTO TALK LIVE SPONSORS


Buy gift cards with your steem, steem dollars, bitcoin, and litecoin.


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code:

Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at

tables.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Are you really going to ignore my emails and messages regarding
Order #1262 from Steem.Cards?

EDIT: CODE received
seems my emails went to spam

Didn't get an email, let me check my spam folder. I don't ignore any of my emails, but I sure do get a lot. CHECK YOUR EMAIL - IT'S THERE.

Thank you for responding.
I get anxious when I spend 20+ SBD on something and don't get a eCODE
Order #1262 was purchased Feb 13 7:27PM
Shipping updated email on Feb 14th 1:04PM

No code was in email.
No code received yet.

EDIT: CODE received
seems my emails went to spam

Thank you. I received your email with the code.

Cheers.

Highly rEsteemed!

Upvote ^_^

Great episode. I liked the banter between you and Frank. Yall don’t hold back with your opinions, and I find the honesty refreshing.

There might be a better way to patch in your callers. It was super hard to hear. I had to crank it to max to hear Frank, but your voice was loud and clear.

I agree, We need that audio louder because I can ever hear it after the fact.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34