Sort:  

I haven’t looked much into DOGE, however I think I might, any thoughts on TRX?

Never heard of it, couldn't tell ya. :P

The important thing is looking at long term gains, not just short term quick bucks. What's going to have the best long term growth potential? What's been around more than just a few days? Is the whitepaper publicly available for review? What security does it have implemented?

There's a lot of altcoins out there that might be worth taking a gamble on, but really, you don't want to be spending too much if it fails. Much in the same way you don't want to put all your eggs into one basket.

I totally agree, I can’t believe you haven’t heard of TRX (Tron) it’s in the top 10 in market cap

I'll be honest, I don't go looking at the latest fad. I'm much slower to adopt, which is both good for self-discipline and bad for being first to the party. :P

In all seriousness, I have heard of Tron, just didn't recognize it by its ticker. There's a flood of altcoins out there right now, and all but, like, three will be total crapshoots. It's difficult for me to get hype about a new crypto when there's so many competing against it.

Don't get me wrong, there's nothing wrong with searching for the next big thing. Somebody has to start it, after all...

I’m just surprised you haven’t heard of all the drama between Justin sun and Charlie lee

I've been embroiled in enough internet drama over the years to not give a damn nowadays. There's always something going on, that much is constant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43