MY SICK Obsession with Jerry Banfield

in #cryptoslut7 years ago

Wanted to scream from the top of the building
for new people in bitcoin, get into jerry banfield's videos.

So I work for wallofcoins.com, (working here for 3months)
and I have been into crypto for about a year now.
I heard about BTC through R.G. as I was working at a cafe..
Mind you this was when BTC was 300....
I refused to get into it...

Fast Forward, to last year.
I found jerrybanfields website/youtube channel
watched like EVERY one.of.his.videos.
(still do, but mainly just to stare at his face)

You made me love crpyto, so now..
im pretty much just obsessed with it.

Thank you soooo much, from stopping me
getting scammed more than I did on paxful..
and also explaining poloniex..... (before the troll box got deleted) :(

Sort:  

Wow! You've watched every @jerrybanfield video? :D nice!!!

BTDUbbs come back soon, i need watermelon.
kthnx
hope youre safe and having atleast a bit of fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47