Sort:  

Look forward to having you onboard. I have a offer out for a 2500 SP lease to get us started, justing waiting to get filled :) Thanks for your support brother

And well done, you are the first ever comment :)

Yay! What do I win for being first...😁

100% upvote for the next month :)

I have freed up some SP and will be available in 7 days. For now put me down for 100sp

You just got 100% for a month !!!!

I dont plan it, but it is likely to grow slowly and steady. In a few months, we have a mini whale :D

Thank you for your continued support with pretty much every project i come up with. Im waiting on a 2500SP lease coming in and will add you onto the whitelist now, i know your good for it :)

Thanks bro😎👊

Just added you, waiting about 10 minutes and then all done. It's worth about 12 cents and i need test subjects until next Sunday, lol

Awesome. A new bot is welcome if it works well! I think my first hundo steem went through. I'll up it in 7 days and hopefully you can make a go of it! Cheers bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61757.84
ETH 2985.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48