Bitcoin scam alert

in #cryptoscam7 years ago

About a month ago I googled trading crypto and was directed to cryptorobot365.com and eagerly opened an account there. I had to deposit with bitcoin to start trading. Only after I deposited and used the autotrade did I find out they only trade fiat currency pairs. I was somehow redirected to their trading playform at binaryrobot365. Enquiries about trading in cryptocurrencies has never been addressed or replied to. Now my bitcoin is stuck until I make 50% profit which wld nver happen cuz they are feasting on the 2 % commission for every trade.
Please be forewarned about this scam for all bitcoiners !

Sort:  

Congratulations @aaronlim! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59