LTC - successfull breakout

in #cryptos7 years ago

Hi guys, i have filled my bags with Litecoin and NEO as the two main coins. There is a lot of positive news in the pipeline around Litecoin and the chart has a nice setup with the strong breaktout to the first resistence level yesterday (almost 50% gain on bittrex in a few minutes). The price has pulled back but to me it is looking good, making it quite possible for a strong rally to the old highs to follow. In case the current momentum weakens to the downside, I am gonna jump out because I would expect a fast move to recent lows.

Screen Shot 2017-08-24 at 22.59.56.png

Sort:  

I hold both of these. I have four L3 LTC miners coming soon, so hope the price holds until then. I would rather have the price explode after my rigs start running, but either way is fine. I am bullish on both.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52