Jan 6 Crypto Holdings

in #cryptos7 years ago (edited)

Good morning, Steemians!

Here is my updated crypto portfolio as of right now:

A8E9B961-2C61-47C8-8BB4-CC17E426EAC1.png

You’ll see that since my post about bitcoin potentially heading into a bull market beginning yesterday and the day before, I’ve loaded up a bit on bitcoin. It now constitutes about 25% of my portfolio. I believe this to be a good long term hold as many people will “just want one bitcoin.” The thing is they won’t all be able to have one. This is why people call it digital gold. It was the first and I personally think it will always be a main contender.

I basically traded half of my POWR out to do this. I haven’t touched my NEO.

Hope you guys enjoyed. What do you think about BTC? Do you think it will continue to move up or do you think it will fizzle out? I think I may just hodl this bitcoin I have and try to add to it when price dips. (I say that but when it rockets I might take some profits lol).

Sort:  

That looks like a pretty healthy account right there. I'm following your investment allotments a bit lol

My goal is to get to 40% BTC :)

Hey that sounds awesome!

What app/website is your pie chart from?

You called it on BTC!

Out of curiosity, what exchange would you recommend? I am currently using Cryptopia because it has Smart Cash.

I use almost exclusively Binance. Cryptopia sounds good because they usually have stuff not listed yet on Binance. I'll have to check it out, but I really like Binance.

You have convinced me to check out Binance. Maybe it will round out my options. For example, Ripple isn't on Cryptopia.

Thanks for the sage advice!

My pleasure :D

some orange, red colour are too hard to tell, maybe use some grey, black , white instead?

They're listed in order from highest holding to least holding. The biggest piece of the pie is Steem, then BTC, then NEO, and so on.

btcolineto the Moon and Beyond.great news.
the crypto.news is the best treading center.it is very good for us.
Yes am very happy because this is the first Good news I got this year..
I just hope this year is filled with so many good news.

anything wrong sir...???

Sorry, thought you were spamming like @addys

its ok sir...no problem...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64