EOS Surpasses Litecoin in Market Cap

in #cryptos6 years ago

Good morning, Steemians!

EOS-price-predictions-2018-The-future-looks-bright-for-cryptocurrency-USD-EOS-price-analysis-EOS-News-Today.jpg

It's been too long since I've posted. I think it's been 8 or 9 days. Anyway, I've been really busy (not a good excuse). I noticed this morning that EOS has taken over LTC's 5th spot in market capitalization - very exciting! Wish I still held my EOS. The whole market is moving into what I hope is a full on bull market, although I've been complacently buying a lot of bags at the dip.

Screen Shot 2018-04-13 at 6.14.04 AM.png

I've been losing faith in Litecoin for quite a while now, and haven't held any LTC bags in many months. I've seen more potential with NEO, as many of you know I'm HUGE into NEO. I'm not ashamed to shill my favorite coin. It's the Chinese Ethereum, better than ETH, pays you for holding it, and it's ATH was around $180, ($65 ATM). Anyway, just a little update today. I hope to get back to posting regularly!

Thanks for stopping by, have a great Friday!

Sort:  

I knew this was going to happen , it was sort of meant to be . I always saw EOS around9th place and now it’s time to shine before it’s release date

I noticed the same thing this morning and I’m definitely thinking about opening a position. LTC has been good to me, but I’m loosing faith at the moment.

Oh man I hope you're right lol. C'mon full on bull market!

This didn't surprise me! It was the biggest ICO in history.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87