Bitcoin Breaks $3,900! Will We See $4,000 This Weekend???

in #cryptos7 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon, Steemians!

It seems like the roof over Bitcoin's head has been violently blown off in a hurricane, because it's just hit $3,900 with no end in sight! I'm not buying right now, because I think we will likely see a correction soon, but holy shnikey, (Farley) this is extremely exciting!!!

IMG_3312.PNG

IMG_3313.PNG

I wouldn't be surprised if I'm making a post about Bitcoin hitting $4,000 by tomorrow morning.

This is a great day for the cryptos my friends! I hope you guys are HODLing!!!!

Thanks for stopping by, Steemians!

Hansen's Gift.gif

Sort:  

Still waiting to buy the dip? How about you?

I wanted to sell at the spike, but...

one-does-not-sell-btc.jpg

Waiting for the correction as well even though I already invested some. Buy low sell high. Will get more.

I'm hoping to increase my holdings after a correction but who knows? Cryptos are insanity haha, my portfolio has been performing well across the board! Let's keep our fingers crossed for 4K!

Congrats! The only thing I made a decent amount of $$$ on was ETH. Bought at $13, sold at $52. Bought again at $95, sold at $230. I got out of BTC way too early lol.

Yeah I swapped all of my BTC before the fork but a few of my smaller coins have more than doubled since I got them so I'm not too worried, not as much gains as some but free money is free money! I'm holding for the long term 👍

Wow! You would think Bitcoins were Beanie Babies.

almost a given.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50