You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I think I am ready to give up on crypto

in #cryptos4 years ago

Well, funny enough I worry about scams too and had been writing about one. But the addresses are not rigged and if you send money from exchanges they generally do get to their intended destinations. All the support staff I have dealt with were helpful and genuine. It is the 'common guy' that you should be wary of. The ones that feels cryptos owe them something and that it is someone's fault they missed out. I'd say take a break and then come back to it. Decentralisation may not be such a big thing with you but how about sending and clearing payments in a faster way than the banks do them? That is a thing surely. #CleverBlockchain ... ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48