For anyone that would love to learn to trade cryptos but hasn't a clue where to start.....come on in and let's make some money.

in #cryptos7 years ago

Ok so if you've read my posts over the past month you should know first of all that I know A LOT about trading but maybe that hasn't shined through since I've been playing around with all the HYIP bots and websites for bitcoin. Honestly I did it for fun and made some BTC on some and lost some on some. With that being said it was all play money and I'm still in a few but my real value comes from all things finance.

I have made a life challenge to learn why rich people do what they do and then why. What I've found will flip your head into a 180...from why rich people have and love to collect art to why brokers don't tell you how to learn how to trade futures vs. stocks....hint it's taxes.

I've learned so much about why the so called money gurus will never tell you about life insurance and rather tell you to buy term and invest in the stock market. They are absolutely wrong and the banks prove my theory as I've learned with what they do with their money....hint it's not invest in the stock market. Didyou know that you can make 5% a year compounded every year on safe insurance. Doesn't sound like a lot in the world of cryptocurrencies when I can make 100% a day but this is for your retirement not for your dreams of owning nice cars, etc.

All that being said you don't know me from Adam so after playing with the bots and websites I've met a lot of great people that really lost way too much, shouldn't have been investing (or playing to lose) in these things and really need to learn to fish instead of being given fish. So since a lot of people are already on Telegram I've decided to start a telegram channel where you can join, post your thoughts on trading cryptos and more importantly where I'll be throwing out what I'm doing and trading.

Why should you care what I'm doing......well after 20 years of trading futures/stocks/options and still do I've blazed a path into cryptos about 6 months ago and have turned let's say a small sum of cash into a nice pile all trading the major cryptos but only the ones with real businesses behind them. I don't play around with all the crap coins.

So that being said if you want to join or have anything valuable to add in the site feel free to download telegram, then click on this link https://t.me/TradingCyptos

You'll be accepted immediately. We have a few rules which are pinned at the top of the telegram app about ethics, decency, etc, other than that we welcome anyone that wants to learn about trading. My hope is that we'll attract people that know (technical trading which is what I'm good at) as well as fundamental guys that can be more eyes and ears on the street from which we all profit and hopefully everyone involved will learn, share and make lots of money as cryptos finally hit the mainstream.

Look forward to seeing you there!

Regards

Sort:  

Did you find the transition from the stock market difficult? I know you're probably used to seeing indicators as well so please share some insights if you have some. Thanks!

No cryptos trade very technical minus the blow ups and downs so if you have traded technical setups and follow your rules cryptos are great. I still trade everything but as I told someone yesterday if it moves and has a historical chart I will trade it and the action is in the cryptos lately so that's where I'm at.

There are so many Crypto Gurus these days and tbh many of them cant really back up their claims with actual evidence of how much they have made. Is this something you will be able to show us?

After trading the markets and learning from some of the best and worst on what not to do, my advice is join the group, watch, read, learn and if you're interested in staying or participating then great, if not I wish you well. I'm not charging anything for knowledge and remember you are personally responsible for your own trades......so do what I do or don't your choice but no I will not show you what "I've done in the past" as the way I see it money is relative to the one that owns it. $500 may be a lot to you or a little, $5k may be a lot or a little so come if you want no one is twisting arms.....just offering free advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61