You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Cryptos Lead to A Money System that is Equal?

in #cryptos7 years ago

Success comes to those who dedicate everything to their passion in life. To be successful, it is also very important to be humble and never let fame or money travel to your head🙂

Sort:  

@leoumesh -
Success does not always come to those who dedicate everything to their passion in life, unless you define success as personal growth, learning and expansion, but even that is hindered by poverty, starvation and disease. I am looking to the millions of people struggling to survive in this world, and your comment here only applies to those that can afford to explore what their passion actually is - those that have access/money.

I appreciate your traffic on my blog, but I see your profit motive, and I cannot support that behaviour - it is the same as how I would not 'like' spammy comments of facebook.

Yeah I considered starvation the major issue for blocking success and some disease
People like Helen Keller and Stephen Hawking fought against it and got succeeded. There are hundred of people who got succeeded from poverty. You can consider the Urugain football player Luis Suarez, Chilian football player Alexis Sanchez. They fought against poverty. My point was money wont make any success. Your desire of inner heart , the freedom to take courage and fear make one success. Success to me does not mean money. For me its self satisfaction. Thats what my point was mam🙂 but starvation is a major concern. We can't do anything unless we have something to eat but poverty and disease, its you can fight if you want to get succeed🙂

Cool @leoumesh. but remember - a handful of famous examples does not make up for the billions of people we will never see or hear of, that will live in abject poverty from birth till death.

Sorry If I have hurted you with my profit motive. That was not my intention 😌

It's not an emotional issue, rather a question of principle.

During the days when I joined steemit, honestly I was lured to earn money. Rather I got a fascinating way to interact with people, developing my own writing skills, learning about value of life from others and many more. I also like your article about Osho card reading to achieve self satisfaction. I enjoyed reading everything and commenting🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40