How i got to know about Binance crypto trading platform

in #cryptos6 years ago

imagesWGXTN2N5.jpg
Image source: https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTmG46wX9AznZ1FUi6rtO5Q8YWftzo63PXkR4XLwmyfZkjuYRW6

My exposure to Binance

I quite remember the first time I heard of crypto currencies, it was solely Bitcoin that time and the friend who introduced me to it was still learning and getting a lot of information about this fintech. All we used to do was to buy bitcoins and use it on a platform for some kind of peer-to-peer investment. I was really delving into the make up of BTC one day when my friend barge into my room shouting and jumping all over...i am a millionaire, eureka! Eureka!. I got so excited as I also begun jumping around... Lol it was a funny scene though. I sat him down after cooling off and asked of the good news. In our chat, he told me about the million dollar platform he had joined that had made him a lot of money in a very short while. This was the time that most cryptos reached their all time highest and I remember BTC marching around the $20,000 area. We chatted till the day was done talking about everything and nothing relating to crypto currencies and this trading platform he had found. It was really a happy day for both of us.

Getting knowledgeable in Binance

imagesM482S5BG.jpg
Image source: https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTUr_UyjzqXlEVg3Sncf7CkPKl7yaYS1X4eMjVRrl1HDcxOqWfQ2g

I was really eager to know this trading platform my new millionaire friend has gotten to know but he reserved the name for the last minute of our talk. He taught me the does and don't he had learnt himself as far as cryptos securities are concerned. Finally, the last minute came when he had to leave and he mentioned that the name of the platform was Binance. I had heard of Binance before in one of my researches but I didn't really border about it until my friend told me about it. I begun my own research on binance and crypto trading and the feedback I was getting was that for a user friendly platform it was binance. This got me so stirred up to get registered with this exchange so I also make a decent passive income.
In about a week, I could read crypto charts quite well, understood market cap, volume of trade, 24hour changes and the likes with the help of my friend. The nicest thing about binance that I like is the possibility of unregistered persons getting to surf the platform for crypto info and news just as a registered would but it is just that the unregistered person can not make trades and deposits.
In my quest for knowledge, I realised that binance had equipped its platform with a very large number of alt coins. I really loved it because in my search i learnt there were over 1000 cryptos but I visited some exchanges and some did trades for just 20 coins, some 50 and others even 10 was a problem so this got me stacked with Binance. As time went on, anytime I saw that the platform has added a new crypto, I quickly went researching about that particular crypto and what I realised was that Binance list coins with great potential.
I registered with Binance and joined the train to my crypto break-through. I remember my first trade was WPR(wepower)/BTC pair which made me a few cents in some few minutes. Exchanging my BTC for WPR was so easy that I didn't even realise I was done trading and the beautiful aspect was that my order was filled immediately. For a fact, the platform looked a bit technical when I first got my hands on it but in just a few moment i knew where to click for what and it was so fun on Binance that day. My friend came to visit later and I showed him what I had done. He encouraged me to stick around for sometime and I will be making a fortune on Binance platform for it is the best. I made an acronym with Binance which reads;

  • B- Best
  • I Internationally
  • N
  • A- Accepted
  • N- New (original and of a kind not seen before)
  • C- Crypto
  • E- Exchanger

I am Henry Arhinful an African in Ghana and I love Binance trading platform and recommend their services.

images8HN30PV0.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72