Bitcoin Prepaid Card

in #cryptos7 years ago (edited)

I'm sure there are many ways to spend your bitcoins. As I am in the US (The Police Country), they try to lock down the best they can to offer you just a few options. This is where I found BitPay.

image

It was really not hard to get it. They give you a bitcoin wallet to send your funds from other wallets and then transfer that into my currency (dollar) which I'm able to spend the money I put in it.

image

I'm sure there may be better options out there, but this is what looks convenient for me right now. It's great because you can buy bitcoin at the lowest price you consider and then cash it out and put it your debit card when bitcoin is high.

I hope this information opens up your mind to use your cryptos in your everyday life.

Sort:  

Hi friend, thanks for the great information.I think bitpay is the another way to open the door if the government project to close the one. The deal of cryptocurrncy is in such a genius hand ,no elected officials could reach in its roots.. Thanks for sharing such a valuable information, wish you a very beautiful day.

yes my friend. For now it is accessible this way. Not sure when they really see it as a threat, they might try to make it illegal. I just hope we all move rapidly to it so we don't give them much of a chance.

wow good info friend

thanks, following you :)

thanks friend

interesting info bro' , thanks very much ;)

wow its great news seems like bitcoin getting authorized to pay and received easily ... it's will be great achievement for it

yes my friend, now we can just convert steem to bitcoin and put it in a debit card. Just bought some things so this works :)

wow its seems so interesting to me 😊
but till now i don't have much steem
i hope in future i could use like that 😋

You will, Steem is just starting its journey and we are on board :)

yap right it's just my beginning i had start last month so wish me for future 😊😊

:) add me in steemit.chat :)

Thanks for the information.

wow this is a great post brother your valuable post is very importent for me

does they offer virtual cards too?

well, you have your virtual bitcoin wallet, but you have to get your physical prepaid debit card first. Once you have the card number then you can use it online.

wirex offers virtual cards that you can use directly , I never used it though ..

I looked at wirex but it's not available for the US :(

there are ways around this .. ;D

nothing to say....
just love to read your post bro..
@upvoted

##Resteem##

I love bitcoin.You very very beautifull post today.I like it your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77