You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get free crypto daily without doing anything

in #cryptos7 years ago

Sorry to inform you this website is not worth the effort. It sounds to good to be true, who does not want free crypto.

When I saw an ad for this in 2014, I jumped on it straight away.
If it was not for your post I might have completely forgot about this site.
From 2014 till now have not signed into this site and guess what??
Check the balances after 3 years just leaving the account standing.

So register and use if you want to, but I think it's a wasted effort.

Sort:  

Thanks @diebaasman. The image is not very clear. Can you post it again? Or send it on FB?

OK, now I see the image. You have 73% bonus. I don't understand, but I think it is not bad just to signup. We don't lose anything, not even our time.

yeah they even had like 8 months where they completely shut down, but apparently are under new management. this is just another MLM/ponzi scheme that is impossible to earn without 100 refs, and they end up selling your email to spam bots.