My thoughts on Crypto

in #cryptos6 years ago

I learned about crypto early Dec. 2017. I watched many videos to learn more. I immediately got an Coinbase account, followed by a Binance account. I have done pretty good so far including the TRX bull run a couple weeks ago. What I have learned the most is: A lot of big name channels talk a lot of SH@T just for profit . Here is how they do it, 1. Buy a lot of any coin. 2.Make a video talking about the coin, Hype the hell out of it. 3. Watch it go up, Then Sell. Not all do this, but there are those that do...All in all I love Cryptos, an sometimes you just got to ride the waves with the bad guys, lol....Peace

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptofepe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cryptofepe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40