The Most Important ICO of your LIFETIME!

in #cryptos7 years ago

You dream of being able to buy a house, a fancy car and build wealth with the next big ICO, right!?

I'm here to tell you about the most important ICO of your lifetime. It's the only ICO that can guarantee if you invest in it, you'll be able to buy a house, you'll be able to get that fancy car and much more. This ICO can even help secure you a fancy new job...

But... This isn't a new ICO, it's been around for a long time - longer than any cryptocurrency in existence.

This isn't an Initial Coin Offering, this is a much better investment. This is your F-I-C-O: Your FICO Credit Score!

Having good credit has been the best investment of my lifetime, which is why I try to pass on that knowledge to people like you and families like yours. Not only has it allowed me to save thousands on my day to day activities, it's allowed me to travel for free, invest in CrytoCurrencies, Real Estate, Businesses & More.

Your FICO Score is the most important number of our lifetime (Other than the value of your cryptos of course). Did you know that over 80% of Credit Reports Contain Errors? Errors significant enough that you can be denied.

Checking Your Credit Scores

You NEED to check your credit on a regular basis, here is the website I use: http://free3scores.com

If money is an issue, you can use Credit Karma to check your credit report - but I only recommend it as a secondary option, as it only shows you 2 of the 3 credit bureaus and their credit scoring model isn't used by anyone at this point.

What to do if you have no Credit

So how do you go about getting a FICO score if you don't already have one?? It's probably because you have a very limited credit history, so watch this video to learn more:

Also, I mentor people like you and families like yours. My goal is to help you achieve the highest possible FICO score through my coaching. If you'd like to learn more, you can visit my website: https://www.BetterCreditGuaranteed.com

Does Checking My Credit Lower My Credit Score?

Well, the short answer is NO, but you can learn more by watching this short video:

Checking your credit is counted as a soft inquiry. Only hard inquiries affect your credit scores. You only get a hard inquiry when you apply for credit.

Have questions or want to learn more? Check out our website: https://www.BetterCreditGuaranteed.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47