Crypto SAW and Other Cries for Help.

in #cryptos7 years ago

It's 1 a.m. Mooncoin is crashing. It's going to burst into flames at the end, like in the movies, isn't it?

Jigsaw whispers in my ear -- cut your hand off and crawl thru a pit full of dirty hypodermic needles; it's the only way out, he's sure of it. Jigsaw never traded cryptos. He's too sane for this.

I use my still non-severed index finger to swap 20K shares of MOON for MANA, because the name is soothing. MOON soon catches a bid, and retro-crashes up. It was a crap coin anyways, wasn't it? Do I kick myself for selling it? What's my MANA "empire" going to look like in the morning? The crypto gods know. I don't. But Jigsaw is gone. The MANA trade got rid of him.

Jigsaw don't trade cryptos. He's too busy selling screen plays.

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45