You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Way to Get Your Stolen Crypto Back

in #cryptorecovery4 years ago

I invested $52,000.00 with them in December 2019 and my apparent broker from Switzerland just kept on pestering me to invest more and looking at the yield it actually looked impressive so I was very tempted to invest more. However I asked him to send my initial investment back to me just to put me at ease.

As soon as I suggested this he simply blocked my number and I never heard or could contact him again.

I still have not had my money back I have reported them to my bank and in process with the Police as there are no other contact numbers on their website to reach them.

I felt so robbed and humiliated, but thanks for [email protected], I was able to get all my investment back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43