You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Way to Get Your Stolen Crypto Back

in #cryptorecovery4 years ago

Stay Away From Crypto Thieves. I registered on the platform and was directed to a broker called Banner-Peak. I made a £25,000 investment on the automated platform. It was on a Friday afternoon and by Monday morning I had already made a USD6,450 profit. This I found to be incredibly awesome but I never have full trust in anything until I have a good reason to slowly begin trusting. Anyway, I made a withdrawal request so I know this platform genuinely works but that was when the full shock was revealed.

Banner-Peak, the broker Bitcoin Profit directs you to on their platform is a TOTAL SCAM. The accounts manager phoned and tried to cox me info investing more. Even though my initial idea was to invest more I wanted to be certain before doing so so I insisted and insisted on making the withdrawal. Finally the accounts manager (Sam) told me I was going to get a call from a Frank which I did on the same day. This was on 23rd August 2020. Frank said to me he was going to prepare some paperwork and will call me the next day, 24th August 2020.

I have not heard back from Banner-Peak or Bitcoin Profit. My constant emails have all been ignored. Contacts made through the 'Support' area on the website have also been ignored.

PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM Banner-Peak OR BITCOIN PROFIT.

You are better off donating to a charity than getting scammed by these shameless losers. If you have lost money, and need help getting it back, contact - [email protected] or visit www.fundsrecovery247.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42