You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jaxx wallet transfer experiment P2P

in #cryptoqueene7 years ago

Update:

Question asked was... Did they steal money?

My answer:

Technically yes, though it is unclear where the transaction fee is located because the transaction transfer did not register. Therefore the only thing you can do is assume. Of course the proper thing to do would be to check. I'll write a ticket in and post what they reply. 🙂

Sort:  

I received a reply from Jaxx as to an update to a newer version. I had to uninstall jaxx and reinstall it.

Here is what I saw...

image

I was just in awe when I saw how ridiculously high the fees where.

Request for support submitted on 12/18/2017 image

No transactions other than the initial one seem to be recorded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48