CryptoPub - Friday jam day!

in #cryptopub6 years ago

cryptopub2.jpg

Welcome to the Pub folks and TGIMFF! A relatively green Friday for a change and we are settup up the turntables and have recently cleaned the taps and have the new batch of Blockchain Brewery European Lager flowing!

In my hurry to clean up the pub, I hit the wrong password on Bitfinex (my main exchange and Technical Analysis destination) too many times and am locked out until the afternoon when it will be Tunes Time! So I will half ass it.

March 16 ticker.jpg

BTC is up a bit and hopefully stabilizing and leading a general comeback so far heading into the weekend. Bitcoin Gold is rallying nicely for our GPU mining friends. There are also a couple lesser coins making big gains today too.

March 16 ticker2.jpg

Bitcoin cash also doing well while BTC consolidates, OMG doing well, and Monero is a good bargain still!

Coins lining up their tunes for the Friday Jam include:

Personal Trading strategy today: Scalp half LTC and ETC .......and MUSIC AND BEER!

Sort:  

I bought some Monero. I've been eyeing it up and this post made me think now is the time.

I hope even more now for a nice run in the short term for the both of us. Nice of you to bring some extra class to the joint too! Cheers!

I think @riskdebonair should come to the CryptoPub for a pint of stout tonight!

Get yerself some:

https://pluracoin.org/

or

http://banq.online/

or

http://ultima.qa/

fresh coins to get cheapy cheapy

Drunk!

STEEMit is a little slow today. Imma head to the pub and have a beer with the boys and post some tunes in the Friday Jam post (nudge nudge)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66