Sort:  

You made it! The Airdrop is not complete!

Your address is coming up as Unknown User. Can you confirm or create a new account as indicated above?

Slobberchops! I count 4 (Me, Sequential, Evileddy.Kitty) but I will let the proprietress make that call.

It is still coming up as unknown account. Any chance you can create a new one?

I sent it from a friends account and it worked! There you go sweety!

I'm trying but it does'nt seem to want to let me. Go ahead and give this one to someone else. I'll get the SmartCash one ready for next week and hopefully wont have any problems. Thanks for doing these.

Looks like the issue turned out to be the Node that my connection was using. If I change the node, I can see your account. Regardless the coins were sent :)

Ill have a look tonight, thanks again :)

You should have the Bitshares now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70