Strange Comic Find At the Antique Mall

in #cryptopub7 years ago (edited)

I think this guy woke up on the wrong side of the bed!

@sequentialvibe

Blogging about:
FOOD, HEALTH, CRYPTOS, MOVIES, GAMING,
SOCIAL JUSTICE, MUSIC and TECHNOLOGY

Click Here to find out more about Manna the Universal Basic Income Coin

Sort:  

That's Lobo! I believe I have that comic.. and this one:

The Easter Bunny hired him once to take out Santa:

ICO000652._SX1280_QL80_TTD_.jpg

He's awesome!

Yep, That would be the Main Man Lobo himself! I did a detailed post about hime getting his own movie not too long ago and @gluster pointed me towards this thread!
http://https://steemit.com/movies/@geekinonline/the-main-man-lobo-wants-his-own-movie-you-fraggin-bastiches

Thanks for the info! Very cool comic! Movie? Awesome!

Anytime. Glad you enjoyed it.

I've told you before
Your post is very good indeed
@mamaathiyya

This post has received a 0.57 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sequentialvibe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60