You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoPub Daily - Bloody Hump Day!

in #cryptopub6 years ago

T&A1 brought to you today by yesterday's top tipper @overkillcoin who is illustrating offensive love triangles!

Arrrrrrghhhh the spammies pushed me to the limittttttttttttttttttt. Seriously, drop the space program and shut down the government until this spam nightmare can be solved...

:D

Sort:  

Watch out...the zombie spampocolypse is approaching! HODL up!

Spammies seem to be a bit of a muse! I see a post from time to time but I bet the big fish like you are plagues by schools of them.

Thanks so much for hanging with us and being such a great supporter.

It's not the annoyance factor so much as I don't like to see em rake in big bot votes on their lame posts... When they're spammy in my comments, I just trollolololol them and sometimes it's marginally fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41