You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoPub Daily - Wrapping up the weekend in style

in #cryptopub6 years ago

I was thinking the other day that the last corrections of BTC in the past where always a big dip downwards and then it climbed up its previous upward trend like nothing happened. Maybe we are right now in the same phase where we had the dip to 6400$ and now we are going back up but probably will never touch the old lows again.

Sort:  

I am trying to figure this out as well. Less than a year since I went down the crypto rat-hole so I have not seen it all yet.

My latest observation is when the market is in an uptrend, there are still ups and downs but the price makes bigger moves at the top of the (stochastic) cycle, gets higher than the typical, and when it corrects, it is down the same amount to a higher low.....

Exactly what you are seeing but I have learned to never say never as well.

I just wanted to have a reason to type: OCTOPUSSY

octopussy.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35