You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you love beer, you may wish you were here.

in #cryptopub6 years ago

Hello! We have a lot in common. I am an absolute rabid beer fan, and currently practicing bjj and sailing. Thanks for posting, it looks a cool venue for a beer fest, any favorites you sampled there? Interested in the Ontario Beer scene as I have never tried much from there yet.

Sort:  

I am an IPA guy so I am biased towards them. In Ontario, I can probably easily name 2 dozen IPAs I really enjoy but I am partial to the Black Swan one being local and run by a good friend.

Otherwise, there is at least one craft brewery in each small town and so much damn good beer around here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51