PROFIT INCREASED BY USING CRYPTOPING

in #cryptoping7 years ago

cryptoping.PNG

First I would like to say that I am not a financial advosor in anyway. I just want to give my opinion on this new tool. So I have been using this beta tool and have seen great profit on my crypto trading.

WHAT IS CRYPTOPING?

"CryptoPing offers a solution — an assistant bot that can hint that market situation changes and it
might be a good time to buy a certain altcoin. Bot’s market watching and analysis algorithms are
already tested and verifed in practice. Users can easily sign up and activate the bot and start to get
signals from exchanges right away. Being experienced or new trader, no user gets any advantage over
other bot users, because all users receive all signals at the time. It’s up to traders to weigh the market
in signals’ context and make all trading decisions by themselves". -Cryptoping Whitepaper May 2017 https://cryptoping.tech/cp_whitepaper_en.pdf

The bot will send messages through the app telegram and let you know when a coin hit a big news source or there is a large change in the market regarding a specific coin. POT coin was a perfect example when it hit CNN and the app sent me a notification before the big jump. Lets just say I made some good money and this app really does work for day trading crypto fanatics. Here is what the dashboard looks like after updates.

ping.PNG

A FEW TIPS WHEN STARTING TO USE CRYPTOPING

I would advise you download an app called Telegram due to the fact the bot works from this app.

Download the app on your phone and computer for best results.

Start on computer when uploading the bot to the telegram app and follow the steps in this website from Cryptoping: https://cryptoping.tech/users/sign_up

Have fun and let me know how it goes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49