CRYPTOPIA Holding My 80,000 Dentacoin (DCN) Hostage!!! 🤬

About a month ago I put around $10 in to DCN which got me 80,000 coins at the time I don't even remember why I did it, usually when I buy a coin ill get around $300 at least. Anyways I ended up buying the DCN and I noticed my Blockfolio was incorrect for my DCN balance, it was just stuck showing $11 when I knew DCN had just had big gains. Well finally today I decided to take a look into it, maybe if my balance was higher I would of checked it out a lot sooner.

I noticed on CRYPTOPIA they no longer trade DCN with BTC, ETH, or USDT. And was currently only showing in the marketbunder Litecoin and Doge but when I clicked on DCN there was a message that they were no longer going to trade with Litecoin or Doge anymore so you cant trade with those ether. So that means you can not buy or sell any DCN at CRYPTOPIA anymore.

Next thing I did was take a look at what other exchanges trade DCN. I found one and created an account and when I tried to transfer my 81,519 coins they were going to keep over 16,000 coins which is almost a 20% of the whole amount I hold as a fee. My DCN's value is at $450 right now but I'm stuck with it in CRYPTOPIA.

I wonder how many other people they are doing the same thing to with just DCN. SHADY!!! BEWARE OF #CRYPTOPIA !!!!

#Dentacoin #DCN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82