You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ChessCoin: the coin linked with a game

in #cryptopedia7 years ago (edited)

Your posts are very, very ambitious!
Maybe is kind of a waste to keep them only on Steemit, maybe dress them in the busy org link and send them to the world:
https://busy.org/cryptopedia/@loonyfool/chesscoin-the-coin-linked-with-a-game

BTW, I am a chess player but not a holder of the chess coin yet. Maybe time to get some ;-)

Sort:  

Thanks, I know I have a mentality that consists in getting to the end of things, I enjoy putting as much effort and ambition as I can in literally everything I'm doing, this can have backwards but it's like I'm my worst enemy, being an addictive kind of worker when I get into something. As for chess, I've played it so many times, but still, I'm always looking for a new strategy, I don't have one in particular, I prefer adapting to what my opponent proposes. There are so many possibilities of games, 10 to the power of 120 (Shannon number), so I guess I have to get more experience, because the best players know how to see moves miles before they appear.

Thanks for that link by the way, didn't know it until now, I've thought about being a youtuber but I just feel I don't have the patience and "courage" to go all the way making videos everyday even if I don't want to, it requires a lot of time to present yourself well and always deal with your cam problems, so I'm more efficient when I put ideas on a sheet of paper or in a post. Anyway, I'm gonna use your link, thanks. I should soon create a Facebook account linked with this particular topic, I need time to create it, so that it spreads more across the world, to the people who haven't joined Steemit yet, maybe it can be a way to get another audience (I believe I did it with my Soundcloud support who is still to grow) and bring it there so that Steemit ends up overrunning Facebook like I predict it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43