Crypto and Tech Nomad Beginnings.

in #cryptonomad8 years ago

So a bit about me first. I live my life from car and travel the US. I still love to have all my tech where ever I travel. With that means the never ending struggle of the techno nomad "Power" so before I ever set out I put a solar system together on my car ( 100 wat solar planned and a 100mh dual cycle battery) it's enough to power my Chromebook and phone, and help power other nomads devices on my travels.

All of this power allows me to keep up with crypto news and follow market tends to do trading. I'm no expert in what I do but I have had decent success, by that I mean I am in the green approx %20 on my overall trades since I started doing this late Dec 2016. So not a long time at all. I have been investing in Bitcoin and now Dash for over a year and a half now. I have mined Bitcoin, Dash, lite, XMR, and, ETH. I really love Dash security, functionality, and the Governing system. I am here to learn and spread the love of crytocurentcy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44