Crypto currency & ICO 1'o'1. Review of the an ICO

in #cryptonews6 years ago

As an investor and crypto world enthusiast, I just love to read about upcoming new ICOs and technology. We cant stand back from the point that this industry is not free from fraudster but I have discovered that fraudster can manipulate worlds but not the technology.

This company name QuickX really got my attention. It was to my best luck that I could about to discuss and understand the technology behind the product from advisors and stakeholders itself.

Capture.JPG

I strongly recommend you to at least visit the link-https://www.quickx.io/ so that if you may not be interested to double your investments, you will aware of the technology.

Highlights of QuickX are-

-based on Ethereum blockchain.
-make transaction easy and convenient with almost next to ZERO transaction fee.
-Multiple currency crypto wallet and crypto debit card
-Enables cross blockchain transaction.

We all are aware that cryptocurrencies are the future and its market is growing exponentially. We can't afford to be sceptical about whether to invest or not but yes, only invest in some technically sound project so that it yields out profit not disappointment

For the free crypto consultation and investment advice emails me [email protected].

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64