You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: January's 2nd drain, my explanation (CME contracts), my 2018 predictions

in #cryptonews6 years ago (edited)

Yes the world of cryptocoins is there to be taken by us ! Knowledge is only power, we learn every single day with every single person on Steemit too, that's the power of this site, there is so much enthusiasm and positive energy right now inside this world, conferences full of innovative minds all around the world, thousands of programmers working daily, dozens of new coins created every week, billions of dollars inside the market, oil companies and all those people who rule the old obsolete world system are definitely fearing this trend now, but anyway, with the prototypes of cars working with water, they are already scared ! I was looking for some interesting opportunity to turn this world system around for so many years and now crypto has come into my world and I'm just dedicating every single day to it, we have to be glad this happened, this is the best way to turn this world around, Satoshi Nakamoto started all this, and whoever he might be I am thankful to what he did :D

Sort:  

WOW, love it how you have said that, can feel the passion, the dream coming out from you!!

I really think what the mind can conceive it can achieve, if there's one thing I've been hating for years, it is the fact you let dreams at their initial state without trying to make them come true, and you can access them faster by learning more everyday I believe, knowledge is power :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70