The heART of Communication & Connectivity

in #cryptonet7 years ago

Just be yourself and follow your bliss and work passionately. I don't have luck and the fortune I do have has very little to do with dollars and cents or numbers. Some say I'm foolish for being so sensitive and caring and working hard and not getting money in return, they judge me by the labels (or lack of them) on my clothes and the rings on my fingers without seeing deeper or knowing what trials and tribulations and challenges I have worked through. Breathing is a miracle; everything is a miracle. Writing to a seemingly thoughtful conscientious stranger and trusting his words and that he is a good soul is a miracle and an act of faith and courage. My father thinks I'm smart and wise but it doesn't count because I don't have a ph.d in psychology or some other fancy title and he scoffs at how impractical I am and that I have made my life harder than it has to be because I won't even ask for his help. And then again there are people who think I have all the luck in the world because I have a soulmate and time to ponder space and the many worlds realities and dimensions that exist before us. They think I don't capitalize on my sociable likability and creative talents and assume (all kinds of imaginings) that I have no "real job" because the people I love "take care of me" without realizing how much I take care of them. The focus on the material world and the addictive drive to acquire massive wealth and currency has tipped the balance and thrown the global world off it's axis and the way I see it Mother Nature and the Universe work to maintain equilibrium and balance while greedy ignorant 'madman' keep disrupting it. She does not need us to thrive and truth be known WE need her and she like mad men can kill the masses of humans in one fell swoop. She has been kind and generous to mankind even after they have raped her land and contaminated her water and skies she regenerates and heals herself and offers us sustenance and opportunity to thrive and live in harmony. Without Love & Respect for mother nature LUCK & HARD work and labor won't save any of us from our own self destruction.
16434011._SX540_.jpg

Sort:  

If you don't have the time to read please take the time to listen to Beethoven while you are working. It's inspiring, energizing and will fill your soul with joy and e-motion. Have a blessed day and stay connected.

I agree. Totally.
I have always said: It's a beautiful Earth. Too bad humans screw it up!
Good post!
...upvoted and resteemed!

Yeah we are ignorant neglectful and destructive critters but we try to be good! ;) Thank you again, @acwood !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34