Monaco Buy Signal

in #cryptomarkets7 years ago

Based on the 4H chart of Monaco, we can see that the price bounces from the support zone. This zone is formed by Simple Moving Average with period 50 and 0.003500 support level. MACD histogram and RSI confirm price reversal. DMI shows trend market conditions and allows opening long trades. It's a buy signal. Pending orders should be placed above the high of the signal candle at 0.004600 level. Stop orders must be place below the support level. Profit target is at 0.006000 level and a part of trading volume should be left for long run.

Get more trading ideas here https://www.tradingview.com/u/DLavrov/

Sort:  

upvoted and followed you if you like salaheldeen0 please upvoted and follow me lets help each other :)

Greetings Lavrov!

I really appreciate your work and willingness to share your expertise in the cryptospace with everyone so selflessly. I have been following your stuff for months on Trading View and your analysis has helped me to turn my first big profit on trading ETH and LTC. Thanks again for all of your help!

Thanks for your comment and interest to my work! I'm very glad that you are in profit )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50