COIN WATCH - DAILY TRADE -JUNE 17TH LOG

some alt coins going parabolic!!


LTC



Finally, LTC has some rocket fuel and next destination is to the MOON..Im long on LTC and I'm getting quite excited to be frank.


ETC


Fasten your seat belts guys, ETC is on its way, Intergalactic Planetary...........Short on ETC, I know yesterday i said i would sell at 18 or 19USD, but this parabolic movement has changed my targets somewhat. Hope it does not backfire!!!....watching this closely and will sell as soon as it hits 21USD.


UP UP AND AWAY...


Sort:  

I been for some reason avoiding etc..
I think its been long enough though...
Thanks

Hope LTC makes it to $50 soon. I only have 5, but I bought mostly around $15

Yeah dude..you have more than me, but yeah i bought mine at 15 too...

LTC is about to blow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51