Some words about Crypto Mark

in #cryptomark7 years ago

Most people tend to start something new from some symbolic beginning: first day of the week, next month or next year. This year l decided not to wait anymore and to dive into unknown waves of the crypto world in November. I was lucky to find the first airdrop to join very soon, and I’m happy it was Crypto-Mark. Since then I have joined some else, but this one is still my favorite. There are some reasons to that: it’s nostalgic for the Germans, but also for me being Russian, because it reminds me of my childhood when the former Soviet citizens were introduced to the foreign currencies at last. There were two favorites - dollar and mark, the most trustable currencies in the world. The second reason is that the project doesn’t beg for money each day unlike the others do with the pre-ICO, giving you bounties that you can claim only if you buy more tokens. On the contrary, this project gives out the tokens to the community - and the way it’s done is the main reason I like them most of all. Advent Calendar - the greatest creative bounty scheme I’ve seen among the crypto start-ups - every day you have a task, easy or hard, and the reward is different of course. And to tell you the truth, the tokens are not the main motivator to participate - it’s creative, interesting and fun! You may easily check by yourself what you’ve missed: wwww.crypto-mark.de The team is aiming high – to revive the good old Mark for the new crypto world and make it great again as a trustable means of payment. The draft of the Whitepaper is also published on the site. And here is one more reason why l support this project – I believe that the team has all the necessary potential and devotion to succeed, and it’s always great to become a part of something big that is born at your eyes and with your humble help. So I would like to wish us, who are already in, a good luck together with the CM team, and those, who are still not - to join us ASAP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51