Give your blockfolio a break - move your body for 4 minutes

in #cryptolife7 years ago

Several people ask me how did I melt 20 pounds after my surgery.

My answer is always the same: I was afraid of getting the weight back, and researched.

My findings where interesting. I discovered that if I practice 4 minutes of High Intense Interval Training (HIIT) I could burn calories for 48 hours.

image

Are you waiting for an ICO to be released so you can make a transfer? Do work from home? Can not leave the house because of the kids? Watching tv and get bored with commercials? Playing a game?

With 4 minutes, you release your tension, spread stamina over your body, and reduce your body fat.

Try the moves from the video below, and give me your feedback.

I, then, started to search for ideas of easy exercises that I could do from home. I found more than exercises, I found what changed my life: intermittent fasting! But that’s a topic for another post.

Do you have for minutes to dedicate to your heath?

Sort:  

yes, move my body, I am going to the gym now, thanks! I follow you now
Thumb02.jpg

That’s great! Thanks for the thumbs up! Keep the good work! One day I will have abs like yours! 😉

I will post personal contents on this profile.

Interesting, 4 minutes every day?

Yes! That was my reaction, I started with 4 minutes and built my resistance.
I have other videos, let me know if you are interest and I will send you!

I will post personal updates on this profile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69