WARNING!! BITCOIN LITECOIN ETHEREUM and DOW JONES UPDATE! price prediction, analysis, news, trading

in #cryptolemon4 years ago

SeW-eClIUBY.jpg

what's up guys crypto savvy here hope everyone's having a wonderful day and welcome to the channel where you subscribe to get daily updates on Bitcoin litecoin and aetherium we also take a look at dow jones during the week to see what's going on with that as you guys know I have been bearish I've been gone for a couple days but I'm back and don't forget we have a free discord group there's a link to it below in the description totally free awesome community guys check it out and let's get into the video alright guys as always this is not financial advice trading advice investment advice or any of that there's a disclaimer scrolling on the bottom make sure you read it and always remember this in my opinion not yours do your own due diligence and let's see what's going on well take a look at the news but first I will talk about a little bit about what I'm looking at towards the end of the video we're gonna look at Bitcoin could it be telling us what the Dow Jones is in for possibility we're gonna take a look at it well also take a look at a short-term target that may have been reached by the time I make this video but anyways we're gonna take a look at it all definitely stick around and don't forget to give it a giant thumbs up leave your comments down below let me know what you think really helps the YouTube algorithm helps the videos get out there you guys been doing awesome let's try for a thousand likes on this video alright looking at Bitcoin news headlines just to get a feel for the sentiment run through them real quick Bitcoin test 7ks pot trading volume subside to normal hash rate erased erases March losses before epic difficulty adjustment Bitcoin showing signs of recovery but this trend line could stop it libras stable coin is still a major threat to Bitcoin the Bitcoin price has outperformed all other major assets this year so a little bit of bearish a little bit of bullish crypto fear and greed index we are at 18 we raise three points from yesterday still an extreme fear let's look at the monthly so looking at the monthly as you can see we fell back inside this channel and we are below all the EMAs and there's a you know we have a lot of time left in the month but the eight EMA is sure looking like it wants to cross the 13 here if that was to happen and we closed down here that could get really ugly guys the 55 EMA on the monthly is around the 48 we're on the 48 50 right in that range it's obviously it's coming up a little bit so it could raise you know the 40 depending how long but anyways right now it is right around the 4850 range let's take a look at my wife's web page guys this is a easy way to support the channel check it out a lot of cool t-shirts coffee mugs hats beer koozies aluminum sign she can also do this on glass you could put anything you want on this so if you got another coin or family pictures or whatnot anything you want you can put on it also there is hoodies and long sleeve tees some keychains socks some other stuff that's not listed here if you're interested in hit her up in the contact and let's get on with the video all right so the weekly it is looking bearish as you can see have this symmetrical triangle drawn here this bottom trendline comes all the way back from 2016 remember to stick around because there's something pretty interesting in the Dow Jones compared to Bitcoin they called Bitcoin a bubble it's pretty pretty interesting make sure you stick around so as of right now you can see we got rejected on the weekly at the 8th EMA which is right around the seven thousand dollar range it is looking quite bearish down here the two hundred EMA sits at the 5400 if guys been watching my videos you know 5400 is a area that I am really really really been looking out for we do have some ugly this bottom trendline if we were to come back down and test this that could be around that 2,500 2,600 dollar range and if we looked at this whole thing as a Bear Flag the ultimate worst case scenario is probably right here around the $1,500 range I'm gonna put a ugly target in there I'm not saying it's gonna happen guys I am saying be aware of the possibility that is especially if you're trading you have to be aware of possibilities you can't just assume so anyways that's my absolute worst case scenario I would expect support here around the 2574 range let's look at we'll go back over here real quick in the weekly the EMAs have all crossed we crossed back here it does look like it's taking effect now the 8 to 13 and the 21 EMA have crossed the 55 here like I said the 200 EMA is right here around the 5400 we're gonna talk about that let's look at the RSI so looking at the RSI as you guys know if you watch the channel we have this red line here support and resistance back here in 2014 we capitulated below it you can't see it the data isn't on coinbase we broke back above it 2015 tested for support and continued on with our Bull Run 2018 we tried to do the same thing we could picture later below it 2019 above it tested at 19 got support we came back below it again there could be another touchdown here before we take off and we'll talk about the targets on that as you guys know we've been watching this for quite some time before we even cross back below it um let's go into the daily alright so looking at the daily I'd been looking at this as a rising wedge if we zoom in here real quick and look at the EMAs they're all turning bearish here that 8 is getting ready to cross the 13 and the 21 this is looking pretty damn ugly guys just being nice it's looking pretty ugly but anyways let's take a look at these targets here and then we'll go to the RSI these targets you see these that I have listed here these are just EMA or I'm sorry the Fibonacci retracements um as you can see we came up a couple days ago and retested that 72 which is the point 5 fib and got rejection seem to be continuing down from now so let's take a measured move of this wedge break 4200 is the target there but I do have obviously the 6,400 that we talked about that's the point 382 fib I do see us getting at least some rapport support here and if that breaks 50 450 400 has been the area that I've been looking out for guys I'm pretty confident in that I mean I obviously don't take my advice but 5,400 is really what I'm looking at if we don't get a major bounce at 6400 if that 54 wasn't to hold then we'd be looking at the 42 and if we looked at this as a flagpole this being a Bear Flag that gets us to 3,200 but remember we do have our lower targets that we discussed in the monthly but as of right now I'm still bearish guys I'm looking for at least the 6400 we'll see what happens there the 55 EMA which is coming down here is gonna be right around us 70 70 to 50 range again where that fit is if we do get a bounce up here I would expect major rejection there I don't see us going there right now let's look at and as you can see the volume is still declining so really this really isn't considered a break because the volume didn't show it but maybe it's right in here we can adjust that line but eventually we're gonna see a huge break I'm gonna put that there no matter what I'm still bearish as of right now let's look at the RSI as you guys know I like the RSI and the oh if the guys are interested in trading I'm gonna leave a prime xbt tutorial up top definitely check it out I use that and by bit I have links down below that give you a bonus the prime xbt gives you a 50% bonus on top of your deposit and currently they have a KO vest thing going on it's in the beta version right now I'm in it there's some other people in there trading but definitely check it out should be pretty interesting when the KO vest goes live for everybody but anyways definitely check it out there's awesome bonuses both links are down below in the description any of those links down there are a great way to help support the channel besides subscribing liking and leaving comments down below so anyways looking at the RSI we had this rising channel here that we broke out of the other day that was actually when I that was I think my last video and I had said I was pretty bearish there so as of right now if we you can take a measured move on these breaks and I'm the RSI they work too most of the time so that would bring us back down into this range here around the 35 on the RSI I would look for we talked about this a long time ago before it formed as being a possible inverse headed shoulders and as you can see where we're at right now it does look like that is the case if we get a bounce here we could continue up to the higher levels that could get us all the way down to this 6400 range we could get a big bounce there and come back up around the 77 ish to $8,000 area which is the golden retracement zone of course we do daily updates make sure you're you're subscribed and we will keep up on this what's going on there but as of now the RSI is definitely looking like we at least come down to test this neckline of the embers head and shoulders on the RSI as you can see that was formed at the break of this falling broadening wind let's go into for our solar for our I have a few different things want to look at here and then we'll move on to litecoin aetherium and the dow jones compared to bitcoin it's pretty cool we'll check it out here in a minute I'll give me my targets for the Dow Jones - and what I'm looking at all right so I have a few different ways I'm looking at this here um this is kind of weird looking I get it but it's been playing out pretty good we had a rising channel here that we fell out of rising broadening wedge that we fell out of I had a trendline off of these peaks here and we fell out of that came back up tested it for support this white trendline here is actually I'm not even sure if that one is you know really too important right now but I'm still leaving it there as we are you know bouncing along it right here but that one was just round off of these two peaks here we are currently below it we have room for a big fall possibly let's look at the four hour alright so looking at the EMAs the EMA's are super bearish here guys everything has crossed and they are turning down with a vengeance now let's look at some targets here off of the for our if we measure this just as a rising channel that we've broken out of that one would be around the 66 20 is the target there if we look at this as a bear flag and this being a flagpole that breaks the 6,400 mm-hmm that we're looking for and that's around the 62 hundred dollar range also we have another one no matter what I'm like I said I'm bearish here guys we have this target here too which if you look at this blue line was resistance yellow line is support that was a rising channel and that gets us to about the 6450 range but again guys I'm looking for that 64 still I've been looking for it for quite some time but yeah as of now everything pretty much is the same if we break the 64 I'm looking for 54 that breaks looking for 42 if that breaks 30 to 20 so on and so forth but I'll keep you updated every day so let's get into this is more short-term this is what I'm looking at possible embers head and shoulders this is a 15 minute Bitcoin you can see the RSI is way down here but it as you can see left shoulder right shoulder I'm sorry left shoulder head right shoulder and the way you do a measured move off of these is measure the tip of the head to the neckline and that gives you a target of 6633 range we do have room in the RSI to come back down one more test that would give us that but keep in mind my view is to look at this as an Elliott Wave type of stuff this will be a B and then this will be one two three formed here we could come up to you know these higher levels may be as high as 68 14 possibly 68 50 which would be golden retrace and then coming back down for wave 5 well actually the highest we could go would be 67 85 according to Elliot wave theory as you guys know I don't use it to predict I do know it but I do not I don't use it that much I don't believe in Elliott Wave it's great for looking what happened and counting the waves but to predict it's insane anyways that's what I'm looking at guys look for this to possibly go up as high as 60 787 before coming down to this 6633 range litecoin looking at litecoin same thing we had the rising wedge we were looking at the breakdown and that gets us to around the $25 range if we looked at this whole thing as a flagpole this being a Bear Flag which I don't think that is that get us around the 18 $19 range yeah same thing as you guys know litecoin in theory I'm pretty much follow bitcoins so if we look at the EMAs here they are super bearish everything has crossed down below the 55 and the same thing RSI RSI is definitely bearish we had this rising wedge that we broke down out of and currently as of now we still have room for this move down that I'm looking for we'll keep an eye on it let's look at aetherium the same thing I have some smaller I think I had some smaller targets here too oh yeah litecoin looking at this as a flagpole this being a bear flag that could get us down to about gonna put a target there right about 37 20 would be the target off of this fall here which could be enough to get us down into this range so can aetherium same thing if we looked at this do the measured move that actually gets us to about 142 but our 0.236 fib is right around 137 etherium is the only one that really hasn't broken this and I think when it does everything else is gonna be pretty obvious to the break let's do a measured move off here and I had it from here where we actually peaked down below I'm gonna keep it there and that's around 90 200 or I'm sorry not ninety two hundred a $92 range two ninety three dollar range I guess there is a possibility to come up to this 175 range and and retest this area but I I highly doubt that I'm like I said guys I am still pretty damn bearish here in every way shape or form so here I'm looking for the 130 let's see do that measures move there about the 146 range to the 137 that breaks I'm looking for the 92 range and then 45 obviously let's it's one more thing I wanted to look at here with cerium this almost looks like it could possibly be a reversal triangle here if that's the case guys we could come up and test that 175 I don't think it is but keep that in mind 3m is the only one with where the EMAs don't match bitcoin and litecoin so all right let's take a look at the pre-market it's got seven minutes to open let me refresh this the Dow Jones is down 590 pre-market so that's looking pretty bearish alright so this looks like Bitcoin right this is Dow Jones on the monthly I'm gonna spread it out a little bit they called Bitcoin a bubble that is a bubble guys as you can see the drop we head down to here another something I want to show you if we look at Bitcoin we had almost identical almost identical I'm gonna switch back and forth here so you guys can see it even that drop see where this drop came down cross the 55 did not quite hit the 200 EMA same thing here across 55 did not quite hit the EMA that's Dow Jones versus Bitcoin yeah so as of right now we're right in this area in the Dow we may get another push up but guys I think it's seen its all-time high in my opinion if not then it's you know obviously they're just pumping crap into the market but could we see the Dow Jones do this that is definitely a possibility guys wait out in here we'll take a look at my targets real quick for the Dow Jones this is before I do that this is that Co vesting right here that I was talking about as you can see keeps track of the traders trading in it check it out prime xbt guys if you want if you're interested in trading use my links down below let's go back to the Dow let's take a look at my targets guess we could look in the for our let's do that so here let me show you my targets here first one being when we broke this rising channel here we have peaked back in it but I still am looking for at least the 17 to range for the Dow Jones now there's some other stuff I want to look at as you can see this pink line here being the bottom the support and then the resistance up top and that would be a megaphone formation and now I don't know if I still count that as much because we you know popped up out of it but I still believe we have pierced it so if this 1717 2 does not hold we would be looking at about the 90 200 points for the dow jones that could get pretty damn ugly guys now let's look at what's going on here does look like a rising wedge pattern and let me take a measured move of just the wedge here and if we fall out of this wedge this week we could be coming back down to retest this pink line here and that's gonna be right around the nineteen three range somewhere in that range we did come up and get rejected at the 0.5 fib of this move so guys it does look like today is definitely gonna be a down day if we break out of this wedge I'd be looking for go to retest first off would be the 20 to 5 if we're able to break that looking at the 20.5 sometime this week and then ultimately the target of that would be 19 2 but we'll keep an eye on it thanks for watching guys I really appreciate it don't forget to give it a thumbs up leave your comments down below subscribe to the channel by clicking the crypto savvy logo above my head and have a great day I'll see you guys later

image source google

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46