You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colombian Renaissance

in #cryptolatam6 years ago

Thanks for this report about the economy of Colombia, and how the people are embracing cryptocurrency and programming.

I am learning about KICKICO and BananaPapa from the link you provided. I think the date for the ICO might be in error though:

April 2017
Start of the ICO

Maybe that should be changed to April 2018? I am looking at the English version of the website: https://bananapapa.com/en/

Also in English sites, we use a period (.) in numbers, so

The cost of 1 pack of Banana Papa weighing 70gr (2,47oz) is 0,40 $!

would be

The cost of 1 pack of Banana Papa weighing 70gr (2.47oz) is $0.40!

The site is good and informative but I thought I would point out those small things since you are on the KICKICO team. :)

Finally, welcome to Steemit! It's great to have you here! I saw you over on Golos and followed you there and saw your link to your blog here. Now I follow you here as well. I wish you all the best! :)

Sort:  

Dear kenny-crane, thank you for your warm reply :) I hope to dig deeper into Colombian crypt, as well as into other LatAm countries — their economies' both traditional and digital parts. So, feel free to follow, read, discuss and, most importantly, hit me with ideas and points of interest! What do you want to know about? What picks your interest? As regards to BananaPapa, I'll do my best to pass the knowledge to the project's team, yet it is definitely run on a stand-alone basis, and guys in KICKICO do not edit ourselves web sites of the projects that have domiciled their campaigns on KICK's platform :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67