You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So I bought Some Gen 0 Cryptokitties - Here's Why

in #cryptokitty7 years ago

Cryptotwitter is melting down over it, but to be fair that's always cryptotwitter.

Beyond the obvious allure of internet+blockchain protocol+cats, I really do love this project. It's like a tutorial for me and my coding education.

I think I may let my virgin Gen 0's hang out for a year or two until there are no more Gen 0's left to breed for the KittyLand, but I know that breeding them can unlock rares. What's your opinion on the matter? And I wanna see your Kitty

Sort:  

I'm sure your Gen 0 would still be worth a ton even after you had babies. That's kind of the point anyway. I'm just getting into this but the transaction delay is incredibly long. Maybe a Steemit (Or Eos) version of cryptokitty would work out better...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56