You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So I bought Some Gen 0 Cryptokitties - Here's Why

in #cryptokitty7 years ago (edited)

I like the overall idea, discovered it when someone over at beta.cent.co tried to pay people 50$ worth of Eth to "answer" his question by donating a Crypto-kittie to him XD

Way to game a "question-answer" Quora-like system like Cent.co !

I've bought 2 pretty cheaply and set them to breed, a new one should be ready in 3 hours.

when I'll immediately set them to work procreating again...
... Is it me or have we just created a system where digital cats are farmed and breed for cash ?

...

OH GOD WE'RE MONSTERS XO

Sort:  

Sounds like a great add-on project "CryptoKitty Mill" I'm sure at some point the ASPCA will be called in to put an end to it all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42