You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Parent of First Dracula Cryptokitty is now Breeding! Link to DNA Sequencing Site Too!

in #cryptokitty7 years ago

LMAO! I love your kitty's description -- did you write it yourself, or did the game do that?

Bio
Mahalo! I'm Nospurratu, Elder Vampire Cat. I believe the world is flat. My secret indulgence is chocolate. I hope you like kitten around as much as I do!

Bahahaha! I also know there is no curve (doesn't mean "Earth" is flat, as there are hills and valleys; but, water always finds a level, not a curve, and I can see farther at sea than astronomers' calculations should allow -- I have tested this myself).

If you wrote it yourself -- nice to meet a fellow traveler! You posted today about Wim Hoff -- his breathing exercises are helping me and my fellow brain injury survivors to better deal with our symptoms. That's great!

And if the game wrote it, I consider that even better -- using games with cartoon graphics to perhaps help re-educate children who have been fooled and traumatized by Common Core! :)

Although you don't post often, you just gained a follower. Take care!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33