You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptokitties are love, but not all love are cryptokitties

in #cryptokitty6 years ago

I would love to receive a Kitty too... we once saved a tiny kitty being trapped on a ledge of the wall because the mother abandoned her in Istanbul and it was a huge production with getting other people evolved, lowering down a bucket and trying to get the kitten to go into it. At the end we saved it and the kitten now lives in the office of the Archaeology Museum there. True story and I can proof it!!!

Sort:  

I saw the thing and I'm happy you saved it. You'll get at least an upvote for that :)

So when are you going to decide? I want to take care of the Cryptokitty :)

First one has been sent, in case you get the second one please send me your Metamask-address ;)

0x867393e0671f96a4188fA2B2f8034A905da7D3e5

Pleaaaase .. I would take care of it .. I promise :)

OMG - Poop-stain has arrived. I'll take good care of him. Tank you so so much. Now I have to buy one so he has someone to play with.

Thanks to you .. a new kitten is born, meet blue cheese ... hope the name change went through :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94