I Got Into Cryptokitties Too!

in #cryptokitties7 years ago (edited)

Ok, after reading this post by @truthforce about the cryptokitties craze I decided to get into this thing too. I have no idea what exactly it's yet but apparently people seem to make money by breeding digital pussy. Anything that involves pussy and money get's a big fat yes from me!

 I don't have a kitten to breed yet I guess I will get a few ones when I go home and buy some eth. In the meantime here's my address if you feel like sending me some free pussy:

 0x836760eb2d4d58a11cb5c245104234a3dcd93374 

MEOW!

Sort:  

How is it going with your digital pussies? You have not posted strange animals for some days:)

I am travelling this weekend so I didn't have time to play with pussy. Fighting a persistant fever from Monday to Friday didnt help with posting either :( I got though a bunch for free so I will play a bit tomorrow and also return to regular posting :D

The first time I heard of cryptokitties ( just two days ago ) I thought of you! 😂

Well, crypto + animals = @trumpman 😌

so did anyone send you a pussy yet?XD

yes! I got 3 from a very generous soul! free pussy is the best pussy!

breeding digital pussy, dayum that sounds! xD xD xD ether will get you a lot of pussy!!

These are the little sh!ts that are slowing down the etherium blockchain. They alone use up ~35% of the available bandwidth (25% of the required bandwitch) and making all of my transactions slow as hell........ I need to get one

Haha, good luck. That slowing down of etherium that you mentioned affects your attempts at purchasing kitties as well. Can definitely be frustrating trying to buy these weird digital cats... 🐱

I know but I still want to get one

yeah, etherium is slowed down by pussy!

Very intrigued, does anyone know where to find some info on the break down of generations and names? Trying to find out what attributes make them valuable. Any info helps!

I have been in for a few days now. Here is a link of my experiences so far.

https://steemit.com/crypto/@cryptochicken1/an-adventure-in-crypto-kitty-rabbit-hole

Cryptokitties is definitely interesting! I'm glad to see it as a proof of what the Ethereum blockchain, but also as an indicator where future issues will be.

we should all get into those digital pussies...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52