Missing Kitty! Help! I can't find my kitty!๐Ÿ˜ฟ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ

in #cryptokitties โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)






Hi guys,
yesterday I bought my first cryptokitty #121796, but I cant't find it!
My kittie shows up on my profile, but there is no Transaction Hash Info here:
https://etherscan.io/tx/0xf5fecaa55fdd9c7f566d54a0c252cc527cb4943455280647380cf90ddb39ce4b

Does anyone know if it is possible to fix this?
Maybe I only have to wait a couple of days? But usually if a transaction is pending, cancelled etc.
it shows at least the info of the transaction. ๐Ÿ˜ฟ To me it looks like my kitty is lost! ๐Ÿ˜ฟ
Also it is the only one I have with a Snappy Cooldown right now! ๐Ÿ˜”

Here you can see the owner Info, and it shows that I own it: ๐Ÿ˜“



Link: https://cryptokittydex.com/kitties/121796

Link: https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/121796

Here is my little kitty army btw.: ๐Ÿ˜ธ



Any help is appreciated! ๐Ÿ˜ฝ

Thank you and have a nice day! ๐Ÿ˜‰



Follow me!

Sort: ย 

ich hab sie im Garten bei uns gesehen.
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

haben sie die Katze gefunden ๐Ÿ˜Š

nein hรคngt immer noch fest :/ hast du dir welche besorgt? :D

also ich schau mir das mal an๐Ÿ–’

son rares Kitty bekommt man nur mit eths, oder man hat eben Glรผck... :P

ich wรผnsche dir glรผck bei deinen kรคtzchen ;-)

Vermisste Kitty! schade ;-)

Na, hoffentlich findest du sie wieder ;)

heh, hoff ich auch, aber schon 2 tage, und immer noch nix! ETH blockchain ist so fรผrn Arsch, hab heut 3 mal versucht nen kitty zu verkaufen, 3x ca. 90cent weg, und die transaktion wurde nicht durchgefรผhrt, aber die Gebรผhren fรผr die Transaktionen wurden trotzdem abgezogen. ETH blockchain transaktionen sind ne ganz รผble Abzocke! :(

Was the ETH for the kitty deducted from your wallet balance?

Yep, I paid 0.037 ETH (+ about 4.5$ gas, as far as I can remember). Thanks for your help, and your info post btw ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

I've had terrible struggles with cryptokitties. barely any transaction could've been executed. It's kinda no fun at all to me :S

Yep, eth blockchain is horrible. I am waiting more than 24 hours right now, waiting isn't the problem, I worry that kitty is lost, because there is no tx info on the eth blockexplorer... ๐Ÿ˜ฟ
Thank you for your comment, I wish you good luck! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Well I guess Ethereum didn't have to face such a massive amount of transactions until now. This is a real Hรคrtetest :P

Did you find you kitten until now?

lg ;)

You might want to take a look at this post; they have some tips regarding the transaction issues. I've follow these tips, and I have not had a single problem.

Hmm, ok will check it out, thank you for the link! ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ‘

!originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @supastix to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Kรคtzchen schรถn ;-)

Couldn't this be Crypto Kittie transactions being in limbo on the Ethereum network? I heard no transactions follow through normally due to the high load of the Crypto Kittie hype.

If it is in limbo, it's fine, when it will be processed later... After this one, I bought 2 other kitties, paid about 3$ gas price, it took about 2-3 hours, but there was always info about the pending transactions etc. This one I paid same amount on gas, but there is no transaction info yet. :(

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by supastix from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

great content man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07